Besuchen Sie uns in unseren 11 Papeterien und finden Sie alles, was Ihr Herz begehrt!

Jona

St. Gallerstrasse 23
8645 Jona

Tel.: 055 212 28 18
jona@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.30 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
09.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Kloten

Kirchgasse 16
8302 Kloten

Tel.: 044 813 10 44
kloten@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
09.00 – 12.15 Uhr
13.15 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
09.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Küsnacht

Bahnhofstr. 2a
8700 Küsnacht

Tel.: 044 910 10 50
kuesnacht@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.15 Uhr
14.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Meilen

Dorfstr. 84
8706 Meilen

Tel.: 044 923 18 18
meilen@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.15 Uhr
13.45 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
09.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Richterswil

Dorfstrasse 37
8805 Richterswil

Tel.: 044 784 01 77
richterswil@koehler.ch

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag - Freitag:
08.00 – 12.15 Uhr
13.45 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Rüti

Ferrachstr. 9
8630 Rüti

Tel.: 055 251 40 40
rueti@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Stäfa

Bahnhofstrasse 26
8712 Stäfa

Tel.: 044 926 52 82
staefa@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.15 Uhr
14.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Uster

Einkaufszentrum Illuster
Zürichstrasse 20
8610 Uster

Tel.: 044 905 50 80
uster@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
vorübergehend
09.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag:
09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Uznach

Zürcherstr. 2a
8730 Uznach

Tel.: 055 280 51 51
uznach@koehler.ch

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Wädenswil

Zugerstrasse 26
8820 Wädenswil

Tel.: 044 789 89 50
waedenswil@koehler.ch

Montag:
13.30 – 18.30 Uhr
Dienstag - Freitag:
08.30 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
08.30 – 16.00 Uhr

Wetzikon

Bahnhofstr. 152
8620 Wetzikon

Tel.: 043 495 27 27
wetzikon@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.30 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag:
09.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Verwaltung

Laubisrütistr. 72
8712 Stäfa

Tel.: 044 927 27 77
info@koehler.ch

Montag – Freitag:
08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 17.00 Uhr